Svenska Spel
Almtuna IS

personal

Andreas Klingberg
Klubbchef

Andreas.klingberg@almtuna.com

0708 - 55 07 03

Filip Pol
Operativ Chef
(Ekonomi, Evenemang, Media, Biljetter)

Filip.pol@almtuna.com

0707-52 43 90

Patric Sandin
Försäljningschef

patric.sandin@almtuna.com

0706 - 46 81 00

 

Tobias Pehrsson
Sportchef

tobias.pehrsson@almtuna.com

0704 - 19 19 87

Robert Press
Ungdomsansvarig

robert.press@almtuna.com

0709 - 53 24 73

Magnus Högman
Marknad & Sälj

magnus.hogman@almtuna.com

0735 - 18 02 91

Eva Wentzel
Ekonomi

eva.wentzel@almtuna.com

0706 - 69 57 93

   

 

Copyright © 2015-2017 Almtuna IS

Produktion och drift: Sports Editing Sweden AB